Pied Piper Flowers & Gifts
0
308 W 15th St Yankton, SD 57078
LOCAL: (605) 665-7700 TOLLFREE: (800) 447-4910
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pied Piper Flowers & Gifts
Local Yankton, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied, recipient told me they were beautiful! Thank you from Texas!
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

On line order worked well. Recipient happy.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

The gift basket for my dad was HUGE! Great product and price was phenomenal! Thank you!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Efficient, friendly, convenient
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Also want to say, they held flowers until the recipient returned from vacation. Super understanding and no additional fees requested. So appreciated their flexibility and professionalism.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

The bouquet is beautiful
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful bouquet. Many nice comments about bit.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great flowers. Great service.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful bouquet delivered
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

All my flowers are beautiful! Very sweet delivery girl . Thanks
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Recipient was happy with the gift.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Good job!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much for calling to make sure flowers arrived.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Very friendly service. Very nice poinsettia. Thanks.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Great customer service with great quality products.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Pleasant people to deal with. Flowers arrived on time and were a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful. Still blooms 2 weeks later
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

One of my best friends lives across the state from us (we are in Rapid City and she is in Yankton). It was her first Certified Nurse Midwife week and I wanted to let her know how proud of her I was and make her smile. I browsed the easy-to-use website and picked out this bouquet. It was delivered well within my expecations and certainly surprised her! Thank you for helping me make her day!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Great service, beautiful arrangements and Audra was very helpful.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Flowers are very pretty and colorful
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful flowers that made my day.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful, prompt delivery
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I recently ordered flowers through the website for Mother’s Day. The bouquet turned out better than the photo and she received them in time. Absolutely the best flower shop experience I’ve had!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service. The plant is beautiful!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Although the original arrangement couldn't be done, due to lack of planning on my part, as well as some of the flowers being out of stock, the arrangement that was delivered to my mother was beautiful! She was very happy with it! I really appreciated the phone call letting me know what my options were for the substitutions. Thank you for helping making this Mother's Day special!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My mom loved the flowers! Thanks for the beautiful arrangements every time we order!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

gorgeous bouquet- my son and future daughter in law from Las vegas were very impressed
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Arrangements have been lovely and their delivery is no contact now.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The Spring bouquet I received from my son for Mother's Day was beautiful.It was very unique and I just loved it!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

everything was beautiful! couldn't have asked for better service or flowers.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

When I spelled my sister's name incorrectly on flowers I sent to my parents, I heard from Audrea who helped me correct the problem! Only when ordering from a local flower shop will you receive that sort of service. Many thanks to the Pied Piper crew for beautiful arrangements, quick turnaround, and outstanding customer service! Can't wait to send more blooms again soon.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Online method was very easy. Chose the florist choice with complete confidence that bouquet would be beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Ordering was easy online and the person I sent the flowers too loved them. They got them in a timely fashion as well. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend.
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Rachel loved her flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

What a unique and beautiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Yankton, SD
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Twitter

Pied Piper Flowers & Gifts
308 W 15th St
Yankton, SD. 57078
Local: (605) 665-7700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl