Pied Piper Flowers & Gifts
0
308 W 15th St Yankton, SD 57078
LOCAL: (605) 665-7700 TOLLFREE: (800) 447-4910
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pied Piper Flowers & Gifts
Local Yankton, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful, prompt delivery
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I recently ordered flowers through the website for Mother’s Day. The bouquet turned out better than the photo and she received them in time. Absolutely the best flower shop experience I’ve had!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service. The plant is beautiful!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Although the original arrangement couldn't be done, due to lack of planning on my part, as well as some of the flowers being out of stock, the arrangement that was delivered to my mother was beautiful! She was very happy with it! I really appreciated the phone call letting me know what my options were for the substitutions. Thank you for helping making this Mother's Day special!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My mom loved the flowers! Thanks for the beautiful arrangements every time we order!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The Spring bouquet I received from my son for Mother's Day was beautiful.It was very unique and I just loved it!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Arrangements have been lovely and their delivery is no contact now.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

gorgeous bouquet- my son and future daughter in law from Las vegas were very impressed
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

everything was beautiful! couldn't have asked for better service or flowers.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

When I spelled my sister's name incorrectly on flowers I sent to my parents, I heard from Audrea who helped me correct the problem! Only when ordering from a local flower shop will you receive that sort of service. Many thanks to the Pied Piper crew for beautiful arrangements, quick turnaround, and outstanding customer service! Can't wait to send more blooms again soon.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Online method was very easy. Chose the florist choice with complete confidence that bouquet would be beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Ordering was easy online and the person I sent the flowers too loved them. They got them in a timely fashion as well. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend.
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Rachel loved her flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

What a unique and beautiful arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yankton, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter

Pied Piper Flowers & Gifts
308 W 15th St
Yankton, SD. 57078
Local: (605) 665-7700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt